McKool Smith principal Jennifer Truelove will serve as moderator for the American Board of Trial Advocates (ABOTA) CLE program "Zooming into 2022: Practice Advice from the Bench" on Tuesday, January 11 at noon. Jennifer is President-Elect of the East Texas ABOTA Chapter. The program will include EDTX Chief Judge Rodney J. Gilstrap, U.S. Magistrate Judge Nicole Mitchell, Hon. Kerry Russell (7th Judicial District – Smith County, TX), Hon. Brad Morin (71st Judicial District – Harrison County, TX), and Hon. Jeff Addison (102nd Judicial District – Bowie County, TX).

Register for the program here.

Jump to Page